Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 100 Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 185 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
by kid on Mar 31, 2021

great menthol cig - if you have not tried it try it once and you'll note the difference!

by dchut on Jun 30, 2020

I love Virginia Slims and every man & woman who smoke them. xo to you VS lovers :)

by nothappy on May 31, 2020

Marlboro lights taste alright, price is pretty high. Burns up at a normal pace. I don't like how it has about half the nicotine of full flavor cigarettes. Its an alright cigarette overall. Don't understand why some people I know think its the end-all be-all though.

by glocrouch on Apr 26, 2020

I tried Sonomas when they were cheaper even though my main brand for years was Marlboro.Now,even though the price went up,I would rather smoke a sonoma than a marlboro.Flavor is perfect.5 stars

by shirley on Mar 31, 2020

My husband and I smoke the ultra light smokes and we really like them, but since the price went up, we pay over $40.00 a carton. Any hints on coupons?

by BWATSON7 on Jun 30, 2019

Since the demise of Max 120's in 2010, VS Gold 120's have become my second brand, when I need something a bit stronger (I normally smoke Eve Amethyst 120's). I've smoked this brand off and on since 1985, and they have NEVER failed to satisfy! Definitely not a starter cigarette, or for someone who is trying to quit, but I highly recommend to experienced smokers who appreciate a longer, stronger, and excellent tasting cigarette. Provided you don't mind paying a premium price (most premium cigarettes have a premium price attached!)

by brandy12345 on May 31, 2019

These are pretty great and are better than the regular lights. One cig lasted me around 10 minutes, believe it or not. It wasn't harsh on my throat at all.

by ogmiz on Apr 26, 2019

I've only had a couple of these from a friend, but... I dunno, the taste was pretty bad, but they gave me a good buzz and he told me they were fairly cheap. I'd buy some if I were strapped for cash, but I'd rather stick to my Marlboro Lights or cheaper Pall Mall full flavor.

by Ponzi on Mar 31, 2019

Actually the cigarette is "Niagara", unmarked cigarette, made in USA. Pack says "Long-Lasting 100's" and it pretty much lives up to the blurb. good value and taste.

by Smoke4Lungs on Jun 30, 2018

Typical grandma cig not bad personally I need something more tho

Items 21 to 30 of 185 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
安全狗网站安全检测