Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 100 Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 185 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
by ogmiz on Apr 26, 2024

This to me tasted like premiers polish tobacco.....harsh taste but with a good nicotine hit. Would I recommend these....NO. They were compared to Marlboro by another review but I find even that statement hard to believe. Just too much of a recon harshness.....

by estj on Mar 31, 2024

Fresh mint kind of menthol, may be "too strong" or ""bitter" for some. As one of two people smoking this brand, I found it "refreshing", while my friend reported "bitter" at first taste, but he's been smoking A One over choosing one of the untested brands on hand. "Premium Blend". Made in India!!, which surprized me. Update 06/11/09: My Newport smoking friend says A One "overmentholated" but they're my fave cheap brand now. Just a question for anyone who knows... Are these made from Greek goat dung? Sure smells like it. A classic Greek cigarette.In a classic oval pack.Oriental tobaccos, not premium quality but who said that quality is everything, for a good-tasted cigarette? Easy to inhale,nice oriental tobacco. My favorite brand and the classic Greek cigarette since the 30s. Made 100% with sweat oriental tobaccos s/th unique for modern cigarettes,in an old fashioned oval pack,with a white filter. Very cheap. Not quite like they were a few years back. But they still have that unmistakable 'French' flavor. Nice change-up smoke. Not quite like they were a few years back. But they still have that unmistakable 'French' flavor. Nice change-up smoke. These are really good indeed. They have changed for no apparent reason. They were about 2mm longer and WIDER ! They were better but are still good, though a bit small and burn fast(er ?) Unfiltered ones are the best but hard to find (only France and Germany or online if you want). I love the box and the smell of corn. The taste is strong, from Lakatia tobacco like you find in pipe blends. Spicy and intense. Expensive but recommended. The classic French smoke, Gitanes Filtre is a very strong smoke indeed. A very classy but short smoke. Whatever the shortest Marlboro is, this seems to be shorter even and a tiny filter that if you let it burn down to the end leaves you with a filter that is only 3/16" in length! It taste great to me and I'm a hardcore smoker. The price was fair and overall, I give Gitanes Filtre 4.5 stars. Odd thing about my order - it came in a Time-Life books shaped box and there was 10 unopened packs inside + the flattened Gitanes carton box! Couldn't read the writing on the package because I don't know whatever language that was on the box label.

by wipeout97 on May 31, 2023

lforesman@cox.net

by wipeout97 on Apr 26, 2023

I remember about 3 years ago when these were considered a "4th tier" cigarette and they used to sell for 23 dollars plus tax a carton. Well, no more. They have gained market share and now sell for $33 plus tax (at the bare minimum). At that price, they aren't worth it but they are a decent smoke.

by ianus on Mar 31, 2023

Had to say my experience with this brand was not good. Simply bad tasting cigarette all around and before I could finish asking if the cigarette was made in South America the clerk informed me yes it was from outside America. I would heavily recommend you stay away from this cigarette. I have smoked for almost 11 years and this one HURT the throat and lungs.

by Marlboro2x2 on May 31, 2022

i thimk so too.

by cooldude on Apr 26, 2022

Why this rated "5 star" here I don't know why. Probably one of the worst discount cigs you can buy. Construction is poor, quality of tobacco is horrific. Taste like....I don't know how to describe it. if you are REALLY broke give 'em a shot but, otherwise, stay far away.

by shearamay on Mar 31, 2022

This cigarette is made in India and like the last reviewer said, it is not so great. It is cheap though. It's got RJR's Salem brand beat by $28 in my area. I only take short puffs from a Menthol cigarette anyway so, I never burn my lungs or throat.

by RookOfOne on May 31, 2021

hate em even worse on the chemicals then marlboro red but they suck like all marlboro products the only time i ever smoked these was back in the day when i stole them from my mom hated them then hate em now never bought a pack of these and never will buy em or anything from marlboro again for that matter

by pLanetZ on Apr 26, 2021

I have been smoking Sonoma 100s for 3 years and never had a problem until this last carton I bought tasted stale and after I looked at them they are on the old packaging Very disappointed

Items 11 to 20 of 185 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
安全狗网站安全检测